Fotos: Yosemite National Park

Recently my boyfriend and I went on a camping trip to Yosemite National Park. I wanted to share some of the 300+ pictures from the trip (posted 6 photos below).   Most of these photos were taken with my iPhone and used Instagram filters for some extra definition. Follow me on Instagram at BettinaInclan or view more here.

Below are some two photos of us as we climb up Vernal Falls on the Mist Trail.

20110801-122118.jpg20110801-122226.jpg

This image below is of us at Yosemite, composed of a collection of photos I have on my iphone. I use the iphone app – PhotoMosaica to get the effect. Very cool.

(Photo after the jump)

20110801-122130.jpg

At the top of Vernal Falls, on our way to Nevada Falls.

20110801-122217.jpg

A view of the ranging waters of Yosemite National Park.

20110801-122145.jpg

A view of Yosemite Fall…

Leave a Reply

