Fotos of the Day: Washington DC

Today’s “Foto” is of the Lincoln Memorial in Washington D.C. I snapped the picture on my iPhone during a weekend run on the National Mall with friends as we enjoyed the rare sunny day. It was a welcomed change from this year’s winter in the Northeast.

My friend’s Rhodesian Ridgeback,  joined us on the run. I think the photo speaks for itself about the quality of our run and the energy of the dog. Anyone want to suggest a caption??

( blogging from my iPhone)

Leave a Reply

